6b1eb761f4 · [CI Skip] bump/beta 16.5.7-4-x · Updated 2026-07-22 12:27:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?