ce825d9c93 · host: build and publish the local server as a signed RPM · Updated 2026-07-21 16:34:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?