98f193d16b · feat(data): implement JobStore and the Gitea read client · Updated 2026-08-07 17:20:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?