6e507186b1 · vibe-kanban-remote: move the build to lair/vibe-kanban · Updated 2026-07-21 12:54:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?