f71e9323db · fix: five review findings, and a sixth the fixes exposed · Updated 2026-09-03 11:45:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?