bfb016d76f · chore(release): 0.3.0 · Updated 2026-09-18 06:47:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?