63d8d1db84 · chore(infra): Follow the DC to office host moves · Updated 2026-11-02 09:22:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?