mirror of
https://github.com/BloopAI/vibe-kanban-web-companion.git
synced 2026-08-23 11:58:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?